Leonardo Hamato

Hi, again! Remember my last post, so now I’ll introduce to the Tmnt characters. I’ll start with the main four.

First up is my favorite turtle Leo. In the show he is the eldest of his brothers. Leo is also Master Splinter’s star student and most skilled ninja. Leonardo is armed with twin katanas. He is the leader of the team. His favorite thing to do is watch Space Heros and train in the dojo. He has a weird relationship with Karai. Well until he found out she was their sister. That’s all a different story though. In all the versions of  this show Leo has one main goal of protecting his family. There you have it. That is all I can share about Leonardo Hamato from my fan girl knowlege. The next one is all on Raph. See you later!

File:Leonardo collage.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *